Book Now with our LIVE diary
Book Online Or Call TodayCall us on: 07535481881

 

All our reviews can be found on our Facebook page by clicking the link below

https://www.facebook.com/pg/NewportbouncycastlesTF10/reviews/

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Megan LangfordRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Could not recommend this company any more! The man who dealt with us was very friendly and helpful. We had planned to hire one of the bouncy castles for my little brothers birthday party, but when they got here, we realised it wouldn’t fit, but thankfully he was able to sort us a smaller bouncy castle which was a major hit with all the children! Will 100% use this company again



Testimonial From: Craig EdwardsRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Fantastic equipment amazing quality good friendly service turns up on time no hassle would recommend to anyone great company.



Testimonial From: John KellyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 7, 2018

What an amazing time the kids had with the bouncy castle these guys provided!Brilliant service with our children’s safety number one priority.I didn’t realise how dangerous these can be if not correctly installed.These guys are great and friendly. Will 100% only ever use Newport Bouncy Castles now.Thank you.



Testimonial From: Lee WoodRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 8, 2018

An absolutely first class service, prompt, punctual and reliable. Used this company for my son’s christening and I will definitely be using them again



Testimonial From: Tim SmithRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 1, 2017

Super service. Prompt and efficient. The Supaslide was just what we needed for our school Garden Party! Have already rebooked for the school Late Summer Fair!



Testimonial From: Amie SirdefieldRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Cannot thank Will enough for today. He has made my 4 year olds birthday party with the bounce and slide and the didicars etc. He has been nothing but helpful and genuine and couldn't do enough for us and i would highly recommend using this company again. Great prices and great service ?



Testimonial From: Courtney WilliamsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 3, 2018

Brilliant bouncy castle company to hire! Would really recommend and will definitely be using them again!



Testimonial From: Nicole JohnsonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 10, 2018

Hired package two from website yesterday for my sons first birthday and the little ones loved it! Timing for drop off and pick up was on time and very easy to book. Thank you so much.



Testimonial From: Chloe DykeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 1, 2018

What a great company, very impressed with service and bouncy castle provided. Kids were entertained throughout the day. Thanks again Newport Bouncy Castles, will definitely be recommending to family and friends!



Testimonial From: Lindsey TimmisRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 21, 2017

We booked a bouncy castle for my sons 2nd birthday. I had never hired a bouncy castle before and Will was happy to answer all of my questions and was so quick at getting back to me. We booked the 'supa slide'. Will was happy to set up and pick up at a time to suit us which was great. The weather was not on our side on the day but luckily we have a big barn that we used, Will was happy to put the castle in there, in fact he was so generous that he put 3 castles up! At no extra charge so that he could give them chance to dry out, but we had the use of them all for the whole day! Not many businesses would do that without trying to make an extra buck. Very genuine chap running a great little professional business. The 'supa slide' was a big hit with all the kids, hours of fun and we had a great party. Definitely recommend



Testimonial From: Lisa BurrowsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Incredible service from Newport Bouncy Castles. Great communication, arrived on time and quick set up. The children loved the bouncy castle , ball pool and diddi cars. Definatly recommend.


Submit A Review
Secure Payments By PayPal
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery